20% Project- Week 2

Hello my name is Charlotte and this is what I did for week 2 of my 20% project. So first I got my materials and unpacked them, I had materials such as papers, notebook, stickers, washy tape, etc… So first I had experienced with the different colors and sizes of my papers and washy tape. So when I got to class I had completed my goal and in fact exceeded it. So when I got to work I knew exactly what I was doing. First, I always choose which and what materials to use, after that I will work on my layout and see how I wants to have the materials look like on the page, the last but not least I will make sure everything is put down everything so it does not move with sticky dots. And that is what I have done and learned for week 2 of my 20% project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *