20% Project-Week 3

For the third week of my 20% project, I have learned so much. I have also learned how I like to set up my page on my scrapbook. For example, I first like to choose and pick out all of my materials such as stickers, papers, tape, and scissors that will cut out designes on the paper I have. Then I will flip to the page I want to scrapbook on and set all of my matierials down and plan my layout. I have figured out that I like to put all of my bigger papers on the bottom of the paper and then layer it with the smaller papers and stickers on top. And after I am done with that I sometimes like to put washy tape around the border of the paper to make it look more crisp and clean. So as you can see for week three of my 20% project I have learned so much about how I like to scrapbook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *