My Dream Job

If you could have any job in the world what would it be?

If I had my dream job I would be an entrepreneur, but not just any entrepreneur. I would have a little shop on the beach on Oahu Hawaii. Preferably in Waikiki or Kailua. And in this shop I would sell coconuts, lays, candles, soaps, beach towels, snorkel gear, and local food such as poke, spam, and seafoods. This shop would be on or near the beach. This shop would be my dream job because it is my dream to live on Hawaii one day swimming in the ocean almost everyday well owning and running a little shop. I love this idea of mine because there are many local stores in Hawaii such as the ABC store or the Kalapawai Store which is my favorite. I think it would be perfect to own and work on the beach in Hawaii well living next to the water. And that is why owning a little shop on Hawaii is my dream job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *