Who Would I Invite to Dinner

If I could only invite three people to dinner who would it be?

At last after a long day of meal prepping and slaving over the stove all day I’m finally done and so is the meal! I cooked a wonderful honey baked ham. But all this meal can’t just feed one person. It could feed at least three! So now I need to choose who to invite. So if I could only invite three people to dinner who would it be? Oh I know I would invite my brother, my Mom, and my Dad. This is because I love family, I’m a family person. First I would invite my brother because we have so many memories together and he is very funny but sometimes it’s annoying. Just joking. And then I would invite my Mom because she does so much for the family and is usually the on who cooks dinner. And then lastly I would invite my Dad. This is because he always plays catch with me and helps me practice when I need to. I chose these three people to come to my dinner because these are people I hold very close to my heart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *