My Favorite Day Of The Week

At last a smile comes on face when I wake up and don’t have to get ready for school. Can you guess which day it is? It’s Saturday of course! My very favorite day of the week is Saturday. It’s because all I have to worry about that day is getting ready for my game, packing for my brother and cousins games, and getting in the car to ride over to the fields. I love Saturdays because I go from my game, to my brothers game, and sometimes I get to see my cousins games in between to! I love hanging out at the fields and making great and long lasting memories there. I also love watching the game. It has and always will be so fun to watch to me. And I’m always excited to see the outcome of the game and see how we get there. And that is why Saturday is my favorite day of the week. What’s yours?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *