20% Project- Week 1

Hello, my name is Charlotte and for my 20% project I chose scrapbooking. I chose to do scrapbooking because I find it interesting and a great way to express creativity. This week I did not have supplies because I changed my project so I did have to redo my planing for the week. So today I have done a lot of research on scrapbooking. For example, did you know that President Thomas Jefferson used to make his own scrapbooks. Scrapbooking also originated in England and in the 15th century it started to get semi popular. Cool right? And for my planer I hope to complete at least one or two pages of scrap booking. I hope to do my scrap booking on subjects like the ocean and nature. And wish to include stickers and interesting backgrounds. When the 20% project is over I plan to display my scrap booking skills and explain in detail how and what I did to achieve my goal, or at least try to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *